rahme_rechts_mitte
   

Unser Team

 

Mag. Hans Lehmayer-Karlowitsch

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuerberatung

02169/27137-11
office@lehmayer.at






Mag. Beate Stoff

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung

02169/27137-16
beate.stoff@lehmayer.at






Sabine Gruber

Arbeitsbereich:
Buchhaltung,
Steuersachbearbeitung

02169/27137-17
sabine.gruber@lehmayer.at




Lisa Wenzdorfer

Arbeitsbereich:
Sekretariat,
Lohnverrechnung,
Buchhaltung

02169/27137-12
lisa.wenzdorfer@lehmayer.at




Lukas Lehmayer-Karlowitsch

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung

02169/27137-14
lukas.lehmayer-karlowitsch@lehmayer.at





Monika Schenzel

Arbeitsbereich:
Lohnverrechnung,
Buchhaltung

02169/27137-15
monika.schenzel@lehmayer.at





Alexandra Reisner

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung,
Lohnverrechnung

02169/27137-21
alexandra.reisner@lehmayer.at





Mag. Kerstin Weiss

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung
02169/27137-13
kerstin.weiss@lehmayer.at





Sonja Steringer

Arbeitsbereich:
Sekretariat,
Lohnverrechnung

02169/27137-14
sonja.steringer@lehmayer.at





Isabel Rutner, MSc

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung

02169/27137-18
isabel.rutner@lehmayer.at



 
E-Mail