rahme_rechts_mitte
   

Unser Team

 

Mag. Hans Lehmayer-Karlowitsch

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuerberatung

02169/27137
office@lehmayer.at






Mag. Beate Stoff

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung

02169/27137-16
beate.stoff@lehmayer.at





Claudia Dorn

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung

02169/27137-21
claudia.dorn@lehmayer.at







Lisa Wenzdorfer

Arbeitsbereich:
Sekretariat


02169/27137-12
lisa.wenzdorfer@lehmayer.at





Lukas Lehmayer-Karlowitsch

Arbeitsbereich:
Assistent der Steuersachbearbeitung


02169/27137-14
lukas.lehmayer-karlowitsch@lehmayer.at





Sabine Gruber

Arbeitsbereich:
Buchhaltung


02169/27137-13
sabine.gruber@lehmayer.at





Monika Schenzel

Arbeitsbereich:
Lohnverrechnung,
Buchhaltung

02169/27137-15
monika.schenzel@lehmayer.at





Alexandra Reisner

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung

02169/27137-21
alexandra.reisner@lehmayer.at





Mag. Kerstin Weiss

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung,
Bilanzierung

derzeit in Karenz

02169/27137-21
kerstin.weiss@lehmayer.at





Sonja Steringer

Arbeitsbereich:
Sekretariat,
Lohnverrechnung

02169/27137-14
sonja.steringer@lehmayer.at





Isabel Rutner, BSc

Arbeitsbereich:
Steuersachbearbeitung


02169/27137-13
isabel.rutner@lehmayer.at



 
E-Mail